Staff

Directory of staff email addresses

Parent Coordinator - Daisy Rangel - drangel@schools.nyc.gov

Bradbury Academy

Assistant Principal - Gail Elefther-Jerez - gelefth@schools.nyc.gov

Guidance Counselor - Robert Guidice - rguidic@schools.nyc.gov

Dean - Katherine Duque - kduque@schools.nyc.gov

Carnegie Academy

Assistant Principal - Pamela Popa - ppopa@schools.nyc.gov

Guidance Counselor - Terry Becerra - tbecerra@schools.nyc.gov

Dean - Michelle Corey - mcorey@schools.nyc.gov

Frost Academy

Assistant Principal - Paula T. Corsi - pcorsi@schools.nyc.gov

Guidance Counselor - Raquel Landau - rlandau@schools.nyc.gov

Dean - David Lieber - dlieber2@schools.nyc.gov

Newbery Academy

Assistant Principal - Jessica Miller - jmiller16@schools.nyc.gov

Guidance Counselor - Isis Rauda - irauda@schools.nyc.gov

Dean - Katherine Duque - kduque@schools.nyc.gov

Pulitzer Academy

Assistant Principal - Christine Tamburino - ctamburino@schools.nyc.gov

Guidance Counselor - Farrah Impellitteri - fimpellitteri@schools.nyc.gov

Dean - Michelle Corey - mcorey@schools.nyc.gov

Adler - madler@is73.org

Alford - balford@schools.nyc.gov

Alvarado - jalvarado16@schools.nyc.gov

Amador - namador3@schools.nyc.gov

Barnable - bbarnable@is73.org

Barrese - gbarrese@is73.org

Barrese - sbarrese@is73.org

Becerra - tbecerra@schools.nyc.gov

Beklian - abeklian@schools.nyc.gov

Bell - abell18@schools.nyc.gov

Bischoff - cvagenas@is73.org

Blaufarb - jblaufarb@is73.org

Bocci - bbocci@schools.nyc.gov

Boffoli - eboffoli@is73.org

Boisseau - cboisseau@is73.org

Boix - mboix@is73.org

Borst - kborst@schools.nyc.gov

Bott - tbott@is73.org

Brigido - ybrigido@schools.nyc.gov

Burgreen - rburgreen@schools.nyc.gov

Candela - mcandela@is73.org

Caporusso - jcaporusso@schools.nyc.gov

Carlson - kcarlson@is73.org

Carollo - ecarollo2@is73.org

Carpenter - kcarpenter@is73.org

Casella - ncasella@is73.org

Castaldo - carmest@schools.nyc.gov

Castellon - kcastellon@is73.org

Castillo - acastillo30@is73.org

Chaput - rchaput@is73.org

Cimino - dcimino@schools.nyc.gov

Cirone - hcirone@is73.org

Coiro - vcoiro@is73.org

Connolly - hconnolly@is73.org

Corey - mcorey@schools.nyc.gov

Coveney - tcoveney@schools.nyc.gov

Criscuoli - ccriscuoli@schools.nyc.gov

Cronin - dcronin2@schools.nyc.gov

Curotto - mcurotto@schools.nyc.gov

Damico - kdamico@is73.org

De Jesus - mdejesus24@schools.nyc.gov

De Mesa - kdemesa@is73.org

DeGennaro - ldegennaro@schools.nyc.gov

Digiaimo - mdigiaimo@is73.org

Disponzio - ddisponzio@is73.org

Drozdziel - adrozdziel@schools.nyc.gov

Duque - kduque@schools.nyc.gov

Duran-Ledesma - rduranledesma@schools.nyc.gov

Ehrlich - mehrlich3@schools.nyc.gov

Everson - meverson@schools.nyc.gov

Ezzo - jezzo2@schools.nyc.gov

Fay - vfay@is73.org

Ferran - dferran@is73.org

Figueroa - dfigueroa@is73.org

Frank - mfrank@is73.org

Funch - jfunch@is73.org

Gancarz - kgancarz@schools.nyc.gov

Garcia - rgarcia3@schools.nyc.gov

Gerges - ngerges@schools.nyc.gov

Goldman - agoldman@is73.org

Goldsmith - bgoldsmith@schools.nyc.gov

Goodman - mgoodman13@schools.nyc.gov

Gressey - hgressey@is73.org

Grimley - wgrimley@is73.org

Gross - ogross2@schools.nyc.gov

Guerriero - mguerriero@is73.org

Hansen - lhansen@schools.nyc.gov

Higgins - khiggins@is73.org

Impellitteri - fImpellitteri@is73.org

Iodice - miodice3@is73.org

Jacoby - sjacoby@schools.nyc.gov

Jenks - chofmann2@schools.nyc.gov

Jerez - gjerez5@schools.nyc.gov

Jimenez - ljimenez23@schools.nyc.gov

Johnson - ejohnson15@schools.nyc.gov

Jones - bjones11@schools.nyc.gov

Kapela - mkapela@is73.org

Karantzes - mkarantzes@is73.org

Kelly - mkelly@is73.org

Kolodziej - kkolodz@is73.org

Laverdi - alaverdi@is73.org

Levy - jlevy5@schools.nyc.gov

Leydon-Tremblay - jleydon@is73.org

Licameli - mlicameli@is73.org

Manangon - mmanangon@schools.nyc.doe

Mani - dmani@is73.org

Martinez (Baxter) - abaxter@is73.org

Martino-Ortiz - amartino-ortiz@is73.org

Matute - jmatute@is73.org

McCormack - rmccormack@is73.org

McManus - lmcmanus6@is73.org

Medina - mmedina36@schools.nyc.gov

Millman - kmillman@schools.nyc.gov

Minda - mminda@schools.nyc.gov

Moakley - fmoakley@is73.org

Morello - lmorello2@schools.nyc.gov

Mucollari - emucollariPara@IS73.org

Nagy - mnagy@is73.org

Nelsy - nhenriquezPara@IS73.org

O'Grady - logrady2@schools.nyc.gov

O'Sullivan (Science) - losullivan@is73.org

O'Sullivan (Social Studies) - mosullivan10@schools.nyc.gov

Oelkers - coelkers@is73.org

Pachter - Lpachter@is73.org

Pagan - cpagan@IS73.org

Pena Humes - lpenahumes@is73.org

Penta - bpenta@is73.org

Perez - jperez106@schools.nyc.gov

Pignataro - kdevino@schools.nyc.gov

Pohl - cpohl@is73.org

Ramirez - vramirez@is73.org

Robertson - hrobertson3@schools.nyc.gov

Rossi - jrossi6@is73.org

Salerno - lsalernopara@is73.org

Sausa - csausa@is73.org

Schnepf - eschnepf@is73.org

Seifers - Jseifers@is73.org

Sideris - ksideris@is73.org

Sinacore - ASinacore@is73.org

Sinchi - jsinchi@schools.nyc.gov

Skoblar - mskoblar@schools.nyc.gov

Smith - asmith@is73.org

Smuckler - csmuckler@schools.nyc.gov

Souffront - asouffront@is73.org

Steele - msteele@is73.org

Strategakos - jstrategakos@is73.org

Sturges - ksturges2@schools.nyc.gov

Tapiero - itapiero@schools.nyc.gov

Tirado - mtirado@is73.org

Traverson - ctraverson@schools.nyc.gov

Tremblay - ktremblay@is73.org

Turitto - oturitt@schools.nyc.gov

Twomey - jtwomey@is73.org

Valvano - mvalvano@is73.org

Varvaro - cvarvaro2@schools.nyc.gov

Vasti - dvasti@is73.org

Velazco - cvelazco@schools.nyc.gov

Vultaggio - avultaggio@schools.nyc.gov

Walbrecht - gwalbrecht@schools.nyc.gov

Weynand - aweynand@is73.org

Williams - kwilliams73@schools.nyc.gov

Wozniakowski - kwozniakowski@is73.org

Yim - myim@is73.org

Zito-Macchio - mzitomacchio@is73.org