8th Grade Staff

Arts | Phys. Ed | Library

Funch - jfunch@is73.org

Iodice - miodice3@is73.org

McManus - lmcmanus6@schools.nyc.gov

O'Grady - logrady2@schools.nyc.gov

Oelkers - coelker@schools.nyc.gov

Robertson - hrobertson3@schools.nyc.gov

Seifers - jseifers@is73.org

Smith - asmith@is73.org

Zito-Macchio - mzito2@schools.nyc.gov

ELA | ENL | AIS | Literacy

Bakay - mbakay@is73.org

Burgreen - rburgreen@is73.org

Carlson - kcarlson@is73.org

Carpenter - kcarpenter@is73.org

Criscuoli - ccriscuoli@schools.nyc.gov

Damico - kdamico@is73.org

Digiaimo - mdigiaimo@is73.org

Drozdziel - adrozdziel@is73.org

Fallon - sfallon@schools.nyc.gov

Fay - vfay@schools.nyc.gov

Grimley - wgrimley@is73.org

Karantzes - mkarantzes@is73.org

Kelly - mkelly@is73.org

McHugh - lmorello@is73.org

Millman - kmillman@schools.nyc.gov

Sinacore - asinacore@is73.org

Foreign Language | Culture

Matute - jmatute@is73.org

Math

Boix - mboix@is73.org

Candela - mcandela@is73.org

Caporusso - jcaporusso@is73.org

Connolly - hconnolly@is73.org

Corey - mcorey@schools.nyc.gov

Drozdziel - adrozdziel@is73.org

Goldsmith - bgoldsmith@schools.nyc.gov

Jimenez - ljimenez23@schools.nyc.gov

Millman - kmillman@schools.nyc.gov

Pachter - lpachter@is73.org

Rabbene - mrabbene@schools.nyc.gov

Tremblay - ktremblay@schools.nyc.gov

Wang - ewang@schools.nyc.gov

Science

Boix - mboix@is73.org

Candela - mcandela@is73.org

De Jesus - mdejesus24@schools.nyc.gov

De Mesa - kdemesa@schools.nyc.gov

Ferraro - lferraro@is73.org

Gancarz - kgancarz@is73.org

Guerriero - mguerriero@is73.org

Martino-Ortiz - amartino-ortiz@is73.org

O’Sullivan, L. - losullivan@is73.org

Rabbene - mrabbene@schools.nyc.gov

Rossi - jrossi6@is73.org

Social Studies

Barnable - bbarnable@schools.nyc.gov

Carpenter - kcarpenter@is73.org

Coveney - tcoveney@is73.org

Digiaimo - mdigiaimo@is73.org

DiPalma - cdipalma@is73.org

Everson - meverson@is73.org

Levy - jlevy5@schools.nyc.gov

Lieber - dlieber@is73.org

Mani - dmani@is73.org

McHugh - lmorello@is73.org

Weynand - aweynand@schools.nyc.gov

Wozniakowski - kwozniakowski@is73.org

Special Education | Multiple Subject Teachers

Boix - mboix@is73.org

Candela - mcandela@is73.org

Cardillo - acardillo3@schools.nyc.gov

Carpenter - kcarpenter@is73.org

Digiaimo - mdigiaimo@is73.org

Drozdziel - adrozdziel@is73.org

Special Education Coordinator - Erickson - jerickson4@schools.nyc.gov

Licameli - mlicameli@schools.nyc.gov

McHugh - lmorello@is73.org

Rabbene - mrabbene@schools.nyc.gov

Sinchi - jsinchi@schools.nyc.gov

Skoblar - mskoblar@schools.nyc.gov

Specialists | Support | SEL

ENL/Dual Language Coordinator - Bell - Abell18@schools.nyc.gov

SAPIS Counselor - Turitto - oturitt@schools.nyc.gov

Special Education Coordinator - Erickson - jerickson4@schools.nyc.gov


Barrese - sbarrese@schools.nyc.gov

Cirone - hsardelis@schools.nyc.gov

Ezzo - jezzo2@is73.org

Ferran - dferran@is73.org

Salerno - lsalernopara@is73.org

Suss - bsuss@schools.nyc.gov

Tapiero - itapiero@is73.org

Traverson - ctraverson@schools.nyc.gov