7th Grade Staff

Arts | Phys. Ed | Library

Castellon - kcastellon@schools.nyc.gov

Duran-Ledesma - rduranledesma@schools.nyc.gov

Funch - jfunch@is73.org

Iodice - miodice3@is73.org

McManus - lmcmanus6@schools.nyc.gov

Oelkers - coelkers@schools.nyc.gov

Robertson - hrobertson3@schools.nyc.gov

Seifers - jseifers@is73.org

Smith - asmith@is73.org

Zito-Macchio - mzito2@schools.nyc.gov

ELA | ENL | AIS | Literacy

Bischoff - cvagenas@is73.org

Carlson - kcarlson@is73.org

Casella - ncasella@is73.org

Castillo - acastillo30@is73.org

DeGennaro - ldegennaro@schools.nyc.gov

Drozdziel - adrozdziel@is73.org

Grimley - wgrimley@is73.org

Higgins - khiggins@is73.org

Jacoby - sjacoby@schools.nyc.gov

Licameli - mlicameli@schools.nyc.gov

Munoz - mmunoz@is73.org

Ortoli - mortoli@is73.org

Pena Humes - lpenahumes@is73.org

Pohl - cpohl@is73.org

Sideris - ksideris@is73.org

Souffront - asouffront@is73.org

Strojek - kstrojek@is73.org

Twomey - jtwomey@is73.org

Foreign Language | Culture

Brigido - ybrigido@schools.nyc.gov

Figueroa - dfigueroa@is73.org

Matute - Jmatute@is73.org

Math

Beklian - abeklian@schools.nyc.gov

Bott - tbott@is73.org

Casella - ncasella@is73.org

Disponzio - ddisponzio@is73.org

Drozdziel - adrozdziel@is73.org

Ehrlich - mehrlich3@schools.nyc.gov

Goldman - agoldman@is73.org

Jacoby - sjacoby@schools.nyc.gov

LaVerdi - alaverdi@is73.org

Moakley - fmoakley@schools.nyc.gov

Valvano - mvalvano@is73.org

Varvaro - cvarvaro2@schools.nyc.gov

Vasti - dvast@is73.org

Science

Appleby - pappleby@is73.org

Avellaneda - oavellaneda@schools.nyc.gov

Beklian - abeklian@schools.nyc.gov

Casella - ncasella@is73.org

De Mesa - kdemesa@schools.nyc.gov

Jenks - chofmann2@schools.nyc.gov

Leydon-Tremblay - jleydon@is73.org

Moakley - fmoakley@schools.nyc.gov

Nagy - mnagy@is73.org

Ramirez - vramirez@is73.org

Steele - msteele@is73.org

Walbrecht - gwalbrecht@is73.org

Vasti - dvast@is73.org

Social Studies

Curotto - mcurotto@schools.nyc.gov

DeGennaro - ldegennaro@schools.nyc.gov

DiPalma - cdipalma@is73.org

Duque - kduque@schools.nyc.gov

Harkins - bharkins@is73.org

Kapela - mkapela@is73.org

Licameli - mlicameli@schools.nyc.gov

Martinez (Baxter) - abaxter@is73.org

McGinn - mmcginn@is73.org

O'Sullivan, M. - mosullivan10@schools.nyc.gov

Silva - dsilva@is73.org

Sturges - ksturges2@schools.nyc.gov

Special Education | Multiple Subject Teachers

Beklian - abeklian@schools.nyc.gov

Carollo - ecarollo2@is73.org

Casella - ncasella@is73.org

Drozdziel - adrozdziel@is73.org

Frank - mfrank@is73.org

Licameli - mlicameli@schools.nyc.gov

Minda - mminda@schools.nyc.gov

Moakley - fmoakley@schools.nyc.gov

Smuckler - csmuckler@schools.nyc.gov

Vasti - dvast@is73.org

Specialists | Support | SEL

ENL/Dual Language Coordinator - Bell - Abell18@schools.nyc.gov

SAPIS Counselor - Turitto - oturitt@schools.nyc.gov

Special Education Coordinator - Erickson - jerickson4@schools.nyc.gov


Cirone - hsardelis@schools.nyc.gov

Ferran - dferran@is73.org

Ip - mip@schools.nyc.gov

Tapiero - itapiero@is73.org

Masoud - mmasoud @schools.nyc.gov

Mucollari - emucollari@schools.nyc.gov

Perez - jperez106@schools.nyc.gov

Traverson - ctraverson@schools.nyc.gov