6th Grade Staff

Arts | Phys. Ed

Amador - namador3@schools.nyc.gov

Castellon - kcastellon@schools.nyc.gov

Funch - jfunch@is73.org

ELA | ENL | AIS

Bell - Abell18@schools.nyc.gov

Bocci - bbocci@schools.nyc.gov

Bohn - dbohn@schools.nyc.gov

Gressey - hgressey@ is73.org

Licameli - mlicameli@schools.nyc.gov

Ortoli - mortoli@is73.org

Pena Humes - lpenahumes@is73.org

Pohl - cpohl@is73.org

Sausa - csausa@is73.org

Strategakos - jstrategakos@is73.org

Yim - myim@is73.org

Foreign Language | Culture

Figueroa - dfigueroa@is73.org

Math

Adler - madler@is73.org

Blaufarb - jblaufarb@is73.org

Borst - kborst@schools.nyc.gov

Chaput - rchaput@is73.org

Coiro - vcoiro@is73.org

Cronin - dcronin2@schools.nyc.gov

Hansen - lhansen@is73.org

Jerez - gjerez5@schools.nyc.gov

Penta - bpenta@is73.org

Valvano - mvalvano@is73.org

Williams - kwilliams@is73.org

Science

Adler - madler@is73.org

Appleby - pappleby@is73.org

Avellaneda - oavellaneda@schools.nyc.gov

Jenks - chofmann2@schools.nyc.gov

Kolodziej - kkolodz@IS73.org

Nagy - mnagy@is73.org

Pagan - cpagan@is73.org

Pignataro - kdevino@is73.org

Ramirez - vramirez@is73.org

Vultaggio - avultaggio@schools.nyc.gov

Social Studies

Bocci - bbocci@schools.nyc.gov

Curcio - kcurcio@schools.nyc.gov

Johnson - ejohnson15@schools.nyc.gov

Schnepf - eschnepf@schools.nyc.gov

Sturges - ksturges2@schools.nyc.gov

Special Education | Multiple Subject Teachers

Adler - madler@is73.org

Bocci - bbocci@schools.nyc.gov

Boffoli - eboffoli@schools.nyc.gov

Boisseau - cboisseau@is73.org

Gross - ogross2@schools.nyc.gov

Minda - mminda@schools.nyc.gov

Specialists | Support | SEL

ENL/Dual Language Coordinator - Bell - Abell18@schools.nyc.gov

SAPIS Counselor - Turitto - oturitt@schools.nyc.gov

Special Education Coordinator - Erickson - jerickson4@schools.nyc.gov


Barrese - gbarrese@is73.org

Cimino - dcimino@schools.nyc.gov

Cirone - hsardelis@schools.nyc.gov

Connolly - hconnolly@is73.org

Dolly - dnurunnahar@is73.org

Duque - kduque@is73.org

Ezzo - jezzo2@is73.org

Ferran - dferran@is73.org

Frank - mfrank@is73.org

Goodman - mgoodman13@schools.nyc.gov

Perrikos - eperrikos@gmail.com

Suss - bsuss@schools.nyc.gov

Tapiero - itapiero@is73.org

Tirado - mtirado@is73.org

Traverson - ctraverson@schools.nyc.gov