Contact

General

70-02 54 AVENUE Maspeth, NY 11378

8am-1pm: 718-639-3817

Parent Coordinator: Daisy Rangel 347-563-4199 | drangel@schools.nyc.gov

Transportation: lbruno9@schools.nyc.gov

Email: Ask73@IS73.org


Operoo | Twitter | Instagram

Online Learning and Tech Help

  1. For student tech help please click this link and complete the form: Student technology support

  2. For parent tech help please use this link to complete the form: Parent technology support

  3. For questions and concerns related to our online learning please contact Ask73@IS73.org for answers

Academy Teams

Bradbury

Assistant Principal - Gail Elefther-Jerez - gelefth@schools.nyc.gov

Guidance Counselor - Robert Guidice - rguidic@schools.nyc.gov


Carnegie

Assistant Principal - Pamela Popa - ppopa@schools.nyc.gov

Guidance Counselor - Terry Becerra - tbecerra@schools.nyc.gov


Frost

Assistant Principal - Paula T. Corsi - pcorsi@schools.nyc.gov

Guidance Counselor - Raquel Landau - rlandau@schools.nyc.gov


Newbery

Assistant Principal - Jessica Miller - jmiller16@schools.nyc.gov

Guidance Counselor - Isis Rauda - irauda@schools.nyc.gov


Pulitzer

Assistant Principal - Christine Tamburino - ctamburino@schools.nyc.gov

Guidance Counselor - Farrah Impellitteri - fimpellitteri@schools.nyc.gov