After-School Clubs

Art Portfolio Club

Ms. Zito-Macchio

Contact mzito2@schools.nyc.gov for more information

Band Club

Mr. Seifers: room 11

Contact jseifers@schools.nyc.gov for more information

Basketball Team (Boys)

Mr. Chaput & Mr. Wang

Contact rchaput@schools.nyc.gov or ewang@schools.nyc.gov for more information

Basketball Team (Girls)

Mr. Lieber

Contact dlieber2@schools.nyc.gov for more information

Builders Club

Mr. Harkins

Contact bharkins@schools.nyc.gov for more information

Chorus Club

Ms. Funch

Contact jfunch@schools.nyc.gov for more information

Civics For All

Mrs. Baxter & Mr. Curotto

Contact mcurotto@schools.nyc.gov or abaxter3@schools.nyc.gov for more information

Dance Club

Ms. Robertson

Wednesdays 2:20-4:00 pm

Contact HRobertson3@schools.nyc.gov for more information

Drama Club

Ms. Smith

Contact asmith91@schools.nyc.gov for more information

Green Team

Mr. Rossi, Ms. Cronin, Ms. Jimenez, Mrs. Morello

Visit the Green Team Website

Permission Slips

Healthy Chefs Club

Ms. O'Grady & Ms. Amador

Contact namador3@schools.nyc.gov or logrady2@schools.nyc.gov for more information

Click and Print a permission slip from below

High School Club

Mr. Guidice

Contact rguidic@schools.nyc.gov or more information

High School Club Permission Slip.docx

Robotics Club

Ms. Beemsigne: room 302

Thursdays 2:20 - 3:45 pm

Contact pbeemsi@schools.nyc.gov for more information

See teacher for permission slip

There will be no Robotics Club meeting on March 26th

IS 73 Technology Team

Ms. Beemsigne: room 302

Contact pbeemsi@schools.nyc.gov for more information

See teacher for permission slip


Unity Alliance Club

Ms. Karantzes

Contact mkarantzes@schools.nyc.gov for more information

Unity Club Permission Slip.pdf