After-School Clubs

Healthy Chefs Club

Ms. O'Grady & Ms. Amador

Contact namador3@schools.nyc.gov or logrady2@schools.nyc.gov for more information

Click and Print a permission slip from below

Healthy Chefs Club Permission Slip.docx.pdf

Green Team

Mr. Rossi, Ms. Cronin, Ms. Jimenez, Mrs. Morello

Visit the Green Team Website

Permission Slips

Unity Alliance Club

Ms. Karantzes

Contact mkarantzes@schools.nyc.gov for more information

Unity Club Permission Slip.pdf

IS 73 Technology Team

Ms. Beemsigne: room 302

Contact pbeemsi@schools.nyc.gov for more information

See teacher for permission slip


High School Club

Mr. Guidice

Contact rguidic@schools.nyc.gov or more information

High School Club Permission Slip.docx

Robotics Club

Ms. Beemsigne: room 302

Thursdays 2:20 - 3:45 pm

Contact pbeemsi@schools.nyc.gov for more information

See teacher for permission slip

There will be no Robotics Club meeting on March 26th

Band Club

Mr. Seifers: room 11

Contact jseifers@schools.nyc.gov for more information

Civics For All

Mrs. Baxter & Mr. Curotto

Contact mcurotto@schools.nyc.gov or abaxter3@schools.nyc.gov for more information

Drama Club

Ms. Smith

Contact asmith91@schools.nyc.gov for more information

Art Portfolio Club

Ms. Zito-Macchio

Contact mzito2@schools.nyc.gov for more information

Chorus Club

Ms. Funch

Contact jfunch@schools.nyc.gov for more information

Dance Club

Ms. Robertson

Wednesdays 2:20-4:00 pm

Contact HRobertson3@schools.nyc.gov for more information

Builders Club

Mr. Harkins

Contact bharkins@schools.nyc.gov for more information

Girls Basketball Team

Mr. Lieber

Contact dlieber2@schools.nyc.gov for more information

Boys Basketball Team

Mr. Chaput & Mr. Wang

Contact rchaput@schools.nyc.gov or ewang@schools.nyc.gov for more information