After-school Activities

Civics Club

Mr. Coveney - TCoveney@schools.nyc.gov


Mr. Curotto - MCurotto@schools.nyc.gov

Create Writing Club

Ms. Souffront - ASouffront@schools.nyc.gov

Debate Club

Ms. M. O’Sullivan - MOsullivan10@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Mani - DMani@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Weynand - AWeynand@schools.nyc.gov

Graphic Novel Club

Mr. Sinacore - ASinacore@schools.nyc.gov

Healthy Chefs Club

Ms. Amador - NAmador3@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. O’Grady - LOgrady2@schools.nyc.gov

Science Club

Ms. Guarini - LGuarini@schools.nyc.gov

Spanish Club

Ms. Velazco - CVelazco@schools.nyc.gov